Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Steering group

The CHEGU Steering Group is supposed to support and assist the Director in following on-going and suggesting new activities in order to satisfy the objectives of CHEGU. Chairperson and members are all appointed by the Vice-Chancellor of the University. The Steering Group consists of the following members:

Göran Bondjers, Professor, Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg (chairperson)

Peter Lönnroth, Professor, VästraGötaland Region

Klas Bergenheim, PhD, AstraZeneca

Lena Jacobson, fil lic, Health Economist, Swedish Orphan Biovitrum (Sobi)

Ivar Sönbö Kristiansen, Professor, Department of Health Management and Health Economics, University of Oslo

Edward Palmer, Adjunct Professor, Swedish Social Insurance Agency

Kjell Torén, Professor, Sahlgrenska Academy, University of Gothenburg

Sara Stendahl, Professor, Department of Law, University of Gothenburg

Hannah Akuffo, Professor, Sida

Page Manager: Marie Andersson|Last update: 11/23/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?